M.P.S.M. GRACE CONVENT SCHOOL, MATHURA

Opposite Ganeshra Stadium, Vill- Ganeshra, MATHURA
LIST OF THE MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (SESSION - 2022-25)

| S. No | NAME | ADDRESS | TENURE | DESIGNATION | POST HELD | REMARK |
|----------|------------------------------|---|--------|---|-------------------------------------|---|
| 1 | Mr.Ritesh Kr Singh. | Mission Compound, Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Lecturer | Chairman | Chairman |
| 2 | Mrs. Aradhana Prashad | 39-A, Awas Vikas Colony, Farukhabad | 3 Yrs. | Lecturer | Vice- Chairwoman | Vice- Chairwoman |
| 3 | Mr. Anupam Singh | 10, Army Garden, Krishna Nagar, Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Engineer civil | Secretary/ Manager | Manager |
| 4 | Mrs. Anuja Harrison | 48-B, Indra Nagar, Lucknow | 3 Yrs. | Lecturer | Vice- Secretary/ Vice-Manager | Nominated |
| 5 | Sh. R. I. Masih | Mission Teela, Sadar Road, Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Retd. Lecturer | MMC | Nominated |
| 6 | Maj. Leelambar Todd | 8/236, Wasim Katia, Pitthoragarh | 3 Yrs. | Retd. Major | MMC | Nominated |
| 7 | Dr. (Mrs) Myera Singh | 1368, Mission Compound, Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Principal (MPSM, Mathura) | Member Secretary | Secretary |
| 8 | Mr. S.K. Agnihotri | C/O KV Refinery Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Principal (KV Refinery, (Mathura) | Educationist | CBSE Nominee |
| 9 | Mr. Satyendra Singh | Paigaon, Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Principal JNV Paigaon Mathura | Educationist | CBSE Nominee |
| 10 | Ms. Mahima Verma | 46/B Moti Kunj Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Principal (D.C Public School, Mathura) | Educationist | CBSE Nominee |
| 11 | Ms. Jyotsna Singh Chauhan | Motikunj Dholipyau Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Principal (Symbiosis School, Mathura) | Educationist | CBSE Nominee |
| 12 | Mr. Jai Prakash Pathak | Natwar Nagar Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Principal (Vidya Sagar Acedamy, Mathura) | Educationist | CBSE Nominee |
| 13 | Ms Anjali Singh | 144 D Krishna Nagar Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Teacher Grace Convent School Mathura | Teacher | Nominated |
| 4 | Ms.Amita Kumari | 41 Natwar Nagar Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Teacher Jr. High School Nagla Binda Mathura | Teacher | Nominated |
| 5 | Dr. B.M. Rawat | C-619 Krishna Nagar, Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Doctor | Medical field Representative | Nominated |
| 6 | MsDeepika Jain | H No-4 Govind Nagar | 3 Yrs | Teacher | PTA Member | Parent Representativ |
| 7 | Ms Manjula Tiwari | Maholi Road | 3 Yrs. | Teacher | PTA Member | Parent |
| 8 | Ms Poonam | Ram Nagar, Mathura | 3 Yrs. | Teacher (MPSM, Mathura) | Teacher Member | Representativ Teacher Representativ |
| 9 | Ms Seema | Krishna Orchid Mathura y member nominated l | 3 Yrs. | Teacher (MPSM, Mathura) | Teacher Member | Teacher Representativ |

SMC doesn't include any member nominated by Director of Education (Madhyamik)U.P

प्रवन्धक / Manager एम.पी.एस.एम. ग्रेस कॉन्वेन्ट स्कूल M.P.S.M. Grace Convent School प्रवेशरा स्टेडियम के सामवे, गर्नेशरा

प्रधाभचार्य/Principal एम पी एस एम - येस कॉन्वेन्ट स्कूल M.P.S.M. Grace Convent School गनेशरा स्टेडियम के सामने, गनेशरा कृष्णा नगर, मथुरा